This was my first meet up in Las Vegas. Before I left Vegas to Atlanta for college there wasn’t any doll activities going on that I knew of.

The meet area was at Floyd Lamb Park at Tule Springs. I had never been there but when I got there you had to pay $6 to get in. It was a nice park and sunny, but it was also windy. After driving around I finally found everyone. But because of the wild wind we dicided to meet up at a different place.

We had out meet up at the local Target in it’s snack bar area. LOL!! Now, I’m use to having meet ups in houses but the Target visit was a very funny surprise. It worked though. We had our dolls set up in a booth in the back corner of the snack bar. I admit I was a little scared at first because of the shoppers staring at us with our dolls, and wondering if security was going to kick us out. Luckily that didn’t happen and I had a lot of fun. I brought Jake (Iplehouse Tedros) and Tarquin (Luts Ttory) with me.

So many cool dolls with different clothing personalities.

Love his frown!:)

Really need to make Jake a proper chair for his size…

More pictures to show!!

