Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

It’s been a long time since I’ve visited a doll meet up. Luckily I have no weekend job to stop me from going like before.

usw1

usw2

We met up at a U-swirl Yogurt place. I’ve never been to one until now. There were a lot of nice dolls! 🙂

usw3

I brought Mikah (Modified Schoolhead B w/SD13 boy body) with me to this meet.

usw4

usw5

usw6

usw7

usw8

usw9

usw11

usw12

Had to photograph my yogurt! I got a small cup of Tart Mango Sorbet with Mochi bits and Strawberry, Pinapple, and Lychee pearls. Loved the yogurt and Mochi bits but didn’t care for the pearls.

usw13

I was hoping that the pearls would have a boba-like consistancy but instead they reminded me of those fish eggs (or roe) on top of sushi but with a fruity flavor. After a few bites I got sick of the “popping” sensation in my mouth.

usw15

Cute!!!

usw16

usw17

usw19

usw18

usw20

Two owners brought some doll stuff to sale at the meet! 😀 This basket had some $5 grab bags.

usw21

I bought one Grab bag geared towards an EID male (for Jake my EID).

usw22

This sale was really exciting!!!  All items in these baskets were $5 each! Wigs, clothes, and shoes!

usw23

I couldn’t pass up this stuff!! I got a 7/8 auburn wig with blond hightlights, brown boots, a 5/6 purple mixed wig, a 3 inch wig for my 1/6 Dollfie plus, and an SD sized black vest. At $5 each who could beat that!!

usw25

This is the 3 inch pink wig for my Dollfie Plus.

usw26

I’m so excited!!

usw27

Fits perfectly!! My dollfie plus only has one wig which I bought her years ago. Wigs for 1/6 dolls at the online stores are horribly priced but I got a better deal at the doll meet.

Well that was all of my photos of my first doll meet of 2013!! I plan on doing this again when the next venue is picked out (thats if I don’t get hired at another retail hell job where I’m forced to work on weekends……Oh PLEASE give me a job where I ONLY work Monday through Friday!!!)

Silly I know…

THANKS FOR VIEWING!!!

