Tags

, , , , , ,

ddstain7

I’m a bit late with these photos but here’s what I’ve got so far.

This picture is from earlier last week. Again forgive me, I haven’t been counting the days I’ve been doing this.  I’ve kept going until I’ve seen some hint of results. I haven’t been applying the acne cream everyday but just liberally or when it dried out.

ddstain8

Wrapping up again to set in the sun.

ddstain9

Results from the end of last week. It’s slowly fading little by little.

ddstain10

I decided to change this up a bit. I went ahead and cleaned off the face up to see if anything more happens.

ddstain11

Set in the sun.

ddstain12

This morning (Monday 4/14/14). I don’t know. It’s faded a little more but I doubt it will completely disappear.

ddstain13

It think at this point, a good face up will hide the spot at this stage. Or I could keep going to see if any further results happen.

What do you think?

